Sewer Camera Inspection Services PPC

Sewer Camera Inspection

Hire Master Technicians &
Plumbers For All Areas Of Plumbing

First-time customers get 10% off. Call (310) 927-1141 Now!

First-time customers get 10% off.
Get Your Free Quote Today!




    Professional
    Sewer Camera Inspection

    For every twist and turn in your drain system — get an extremely close, detail-oriented sewer camera inspection. Sewer camera inspections done right! Our process is fast — it takes less time compared to the traditional way of digging up a lawn to inspect your pipes. Get cost-efficient, detailed, and professional sewer line inspection reports.

    At The Drain Guys, we love what we do, that’s why we’re first-rate.

    Get Reliable Sewer Camera Inspection Services

    Get Reliable Sewer Camera Inspection Services

    Don’t hesitate — hire the experts! We provide long-lasting & fast service for commercial and residential. Be protected with our licensed, insured company. Free yourself of unexpected plumbing disasters — our sewer camera inspections are a staple service.

    Get 24/7, Fast Service And Crystal-Clear Pricing

    Fast service and quick scheduling! The Drain Guys are available 24/7 — after hours & weekends. Discover high-quality service alongside transparent pricing — flat rate and fair prices. Call The Drain Guys for regular assistance.

    Guaranteed Safe Plumbing

    Guaranteed Safe Plumbing

    Prevent mold-induced health problems, flood damage, and more! Our sewer camera inspections offer no-dig, safe solutions. Prioritize cost-saving plumbing maintenance with The Drain Guys — we keep your pipes in lasting condition.

    What Is Sewer Camera Inspection?

    Easy-to-understand reports — High-tech, extremely detailed investigations — Transparent pricing

    No guesswork — all our footage is delivered digitally! We use a high tech, flexible, extremely powerful, detail-oriented sewer camera. Our sewer line inspection is precise and sees all structural issues, problem-some cracks, and more.

    Avoid costly dig ups! Solve drain issues before they become dig-up emergencies! A sewer camera inspection is less invasive than excavating your yard — and much more productive.

    We make it easy to locate issues! Ask our realtor clients — our sewer line inspection report is escrow-friendly, transparent, and detail-oriented. Our sewer camera inspection services are the most sought after by realtors, among many others.

    •   I would 10/10 recommend the Drain Guys for anyone needing professional plumbing services in the South Bay.

      I manage a multi-unit building in Hermosa and was notified about a clogged drain line. The Drain Guys were one of 5 companies I contacted that day, and they were the only outfit that said they were able to send out a technician that same afternoon.

      Michael was prompt, honest, and took the time to explain every step of his inspection and analysis. He explained that there was a mainline stoppage, ran a snake through the clean out and removed roots and baby wipes.

      He also ran a sewer line cam about 60ft down the mainline and showed me where the roots were coming from and commented on repairs to the mainline he was able to notice. Michael was upfront about all costs and made sure to communicate with me before proceeding with his work.

      Overall I am very satisfied with Michael's service and professionalism. The next time I need a good plumber - Michael and the Drain Guys will be the first call I make. Thank you very much!

      thumb Lucas C.
      10/17/2023

        Our kitchen drain line stopped up and after we called, The Drain Guys immediately responded and diagnosed the problem: our ancient kitchen and main waste lines had rusted out and collapsed. They quickly showed us pictures of the failed lines and gave us a written cost estimate, which was very reasonable. Senior plumber Steve started the repairs immediately, and now we have a completely new waste system. Steve and his team were very professional and efficient, and Steve in particular, was kind and supportive and kept us informed on progress. We are very pleased with the results. Thank you!

      thumb Richard P.
      3/13/2023

        Friday evening I had received calls from two of my lower condo neighbors that water was leaking into their units.  I couldn't detect any water leaking into my home, but I called The Drain Guys because they were listed in Google as providing emergency service in the evenings and weekends.  I was able to make an appointment for the next day.  Eddie was great.  He was punctual, thorough in his investigation of 4 condo homes and explained what was happening thoroughly and concisely.  The other home owners also thought he did an excellent job.  I really appreciated his patience and efficiency.    I highly recommend The Drain Guys.

      thumb Janice A.
      1/07/2024
    •   The Drain Guys perform good work and are very responsive.  However, the prices are exorbitant and overkill.  They tried to sell me everything under the sun with extremely drastic measures, most of which were unnecessary.   For quick projects, I would use them but I recommend checking others first.

      thumb Christopher W.
      11/02/2022

        Had a really stubborn sewer pipe problem, with water draining into the front yard. Eddie from the Drain Guys came over with the right equipment for clearing and inspecting the drain. He did a very thorough job, using a special camera to view the inside of the sewer and running the snake back into the pipe twice to clear the worst areas. Now the sewer flows perfectly.

      thumb Chris C.
      7/31/2023

        Steve came over on time and ready to work with a great attitude and friendly demeanor. After a few words he set out to work and before I knew it the job was done. He helped me with tips on how to maintain the new parts in an understandable way so it was very helpful. Payment was quick and easy and within the span of less than an hour the whole experience was done. I would highly recommend this company for all manner of plumbing issues. Thank you!

      5/5

      thumb Jacob H.
      3/16/2023
    •   We had a broken backflow due to a theft attempt. Fixing the pipe and getting our irrigation back up was crucial for our farming operation.

      Eddie came out accessed the problem, sourced parts and repaired it for us.

      We are back up and running new and improved.

      Thanks!

      thumb Sasha K.
      11/21/2023

        The single star is for the receptionist. Otherwise, if I could give 0 stars, I would. The receptionist answered the phone quickly and scheduled quickly.

      I called on Monday 2/20 to schedule an appointment because our neighbors used this plumber and were complaining about a shared wall that was leaking. The receptionist quickly got me an appointment for the following day between 10-12. The plumber never showed. I called again and the receptionist apologized and rescheduled for today 2/23 as his first stop between 8 and 10am. He called me in the middle of a meeting so I was not able to answer, but I texted him back immediately (see picture attached). 30 minutes go by, my meeting ends and he's still not here. So I called him back and he said he was not coming because I did not call him back. I informed him that I couldn't because I was in a meeting, but I did text him back right away. He then tells me he didn't get it.

      I decided not to use his service as I felt he wasted my time twice and that was unprofessional.

      thumb Sydney N.
      2/23/2023

        Some friends recommended the Drain Guys when our water heater started leaking and we needed to replace it. Eddie gave us not only the best price but quick, honest, and professional service. He explained all our options and helped us make an informed decision. No high pressure or unnecessary upgrades. We got several other estimates that were almost 3 times the price! We are very happy with our new tankless water heater and the fantastic service we got from Eddie and his crew. Highly recommended! We liked them so much that we had them do the large job of removing all the cast iron pipes under the house and replacing it with plastic. Again, their price was less than half of what others wanted. Don't let the reasonable prices fool you! They are professional, reliable, and excellent at what they do. We were updated and shown pictures of everything that was done. Thank you Eddie & crew! We will definitely call you if there are any future concerns.

      thumb Tina M.
      1/13/2024
    •   We had a late night clog in our main line drain due to a puncture from tree roots. Eddie was able to come over first thing the next morning to clear the pipe and start replacing the main pipe that day (included cutting the cement in the driveway and replacing after installation). I was very impressed with their timeliness and correspondence. Would highly recommend!

      thumb David W.
      11/07/2022

    The Benefits Of A Sewer Camera Inspection

    Discover the most accurate visual inspections! We thoroughly diagnose all on-going and future issues. If you wait, your drain problems can worsen significantly.

    Our sewer line inspections see everything! All underground pipes, pipes walls, and more — including pipes under cement and your home’s foundation. Experience high-tech cameras that provide a highly-detailed sewer line inspection report.

    The Drain Guys offer the best sewer camera inspections for first-time homeowners, realtors, and building owners with tenants, to name a few. Our services can meet your escrow deadlines, and more.

    Discover excellence in plumbing with The Drain Guys.

    Read Our Latest Five Star Reviews

    Shavon was so awesome! She knew exactly what was wrong, was so personable, and knowledgeable. I felt like she was an old friend of mine. When it was time to unclog my pipes, the technicians made me just as happy. These guys worked so quickly and did not make a mess in my house like some of the other companies I have worked with in the past! They earn my seal of approval and recommendation.

    brian

    Boyce Tinkham

    a month ago

    A couple of friends recommended The Drain Guys when I mentioned I needed a water heater inspection. I called them and they come out really quickly and told me that I could repair the water heater. I was relieved because I thought that it was time to replace the unit. They saved me a lot of money

    gordon wise

    Gordon Wise

    a month ago

    When I needed a 24 hour plumber in Torrance for an emergency plumbing job. Thankfully I found the Drain Guys online.I read a few reviews and everyone seemed happy. I am pleased with their work as well.

    sampson peterson

    Sampson Petersen

    a month ago

    I was afraid to call a Redondo Beach plumber because I do not have a lot of extra money to spend. But, when I experienced a backflow issue, I had no choice. I am thankful they understood my financial situation and gave me such a great price. They were quick and professional on top of the great price.

    mary brown

    Mary Brown

    2 Months ago

    I recommend this plumbing company hands down. Shavon is an industry professional and knows how to take care of her customers. No other Long Beach plumbing company has ever kept me informed and been so committed to my needs. It is a breath of fresh air, to say the least. The price was right and I could not be happier with my service. I definitely recommend The Drain Guys Plumbing and Drain cleaning.

    bryan mason

    Bryan Mason

    6/22/2020

    I called The Dra‎‎in Guy‎‎s Plu‎‎mbing and Dr‎‎ain Cl‎‎eaning for ou‎‎r bus‎‎ted w‎‎ater he‎‎at‎‎er. Sha‎‎von wa‎‎s gre‎‎at- espe‎‎cially sin‎‎ce I ha‎‎ve be‎‎en kn‎‎own to get a li‎‎ttle bra‎‎ss whe‎‎n str‎‎essed. But she a‎‎sked all the right que‎‎stions and underst‎‎ood how frustra‎‎ting th‎‎is sit‎‎uati‎‎on w‎‎as f‎‎or us. A t‎‎ech w‎‎as se‎‎nt t‎‎o my hou‎‎se for a wa‎‎ter he‎‎ater re‎‎pair th‎‎at d‎‎ay and f‎‎or a g‎‎ood pric‎‎e.

    brian

    Kidd Moriah

    3 Weeks ago

    The Drain Guys Plumbing and Drain Cleaning fixed my water heater without bothering me or making a mess. I was impressed. They came on time, were clean and respectful of my space, and very professional. I live in Torrance and this is the best company I have had the pleasure to work in my 40 years living here.

    brandon lafferty

    Brandon Lafferty

    5 Months ago

    I spoke to Shavon when I called The Drain Guys. She was professional and knowledgeable and seemed like she really wanted to help me. I appreciated that. She told me I needed a sewer line inspection, gave me a quote, and kept all her promises when the techs arrived at the job. Great company, the plumber arrived on time, and fixed my house right!

    lauren olson

    Lauren Olson

    5 Months ago

    This company was friendly and efficient. Eddie and Michael explained my situation and gave me options. I found my plumbers and I’ll always call this company

    brian

    Shavon Speaks

    17 hours ago

    Skip to content